For background, see my prior posts:

The letter will be finalized tomorrow morning as the House goes into recess Friday and many members leave tomorrow afternoon.  The letter is being coordinated through the offices of Representatives Peter Roksam (R) and Ted Deutch (D).

With the crush of business before the recess, it’s hard to get the attention of Representatives.

Is your House Representative on the list of signatories? If not, now is the time to reach out to their offices and find out why not TODAY.

You can find your Representative and office contact information here: Find Your Representative.

Here is the current list:

UPDATE, list closes 9 a.m. Eastern, Thursday, so if your Rep has not signed by then, too late.

House Signatories as of January 15, 2014, 5 p.m. (124)

Bachmann, Michele
Bachus, Spencer
Bilirakis, Gus M.
Braley, Bruce L.
Bridenstine, Jim
Brown, Corrine
Brownley, Julia
Campbell, John
Castor, Kathy
Chabot, Steve
Cicilline, David N.
Coffman, Mike
Cohen, Steve
Collins, Doug
Connolly, Gerald E.
Cook, Paul
Costa, Jim
Davis, Rodney
Delaney, John K.
DelBene, Suzan
Dent, Charles W.
DeSantis, Ron
Deutch, Theodore E.
Duncan, Jeff
Engel, Eliot
Fleming, John
Foster, Bill
Frankel, Lois
Franks, Trent
Gabbard, Tulsi
Garcia, Joe
Gardner, Cory
Gerlach, Jim
Gohmert, Louie
Grayson, Alan
Green, Gene
Griffin, Tim
Grimm, Michael G.
Hastings, Alcee L.
Higgins, Brian
Holding, George
Holt, Rush
Hudson, Richard
Hultgren, Randy
Israel, Steve
Johnson, Bill
Joyce, David P.
Keating, William R.
Kelly, Mike
Kennedy III, Joseph P.
Kilmer, Derek
King, Peter
Kinzinger, Adam
Kuster, Ann M.
Lamborn, Doug
Lance, Leonard
Langevin, James R.
Lankford, James
Larson, John B.
Latham, Tom
Latta, Robert E.
Levin, Sander M.
Lipinski, Daniel
Lowenthal, Alan S.
Lowey, Nita M.
Lynch, Stephen F.
Maloney, Carolyn B.
Marino, Tom
Matsui, Doris O.
McCollum, Betty
McGovern, James P.
Meadows, Mark
Meehan, Patrick
Meeks, Gregory W.
Meng, Grace
Messer, Luke
Murphy, Patrick
Nadler, Jerrold
Nunes, Devin
Nunnelee, Alan
Pascrell Jr., Bill
Pearce, Steve
Peters, Gary C.
Peters, Scott H.
Pierluisi, Pedro R.
Pocan, Mark
Polis, Jared
Pompeo, Mike
Quigley, Mike
Reed, Tom
Rokita, Todd
Roskam, Peter J.
Ros-Lehtinen, Ileana
Royce, Ed
Salmon, Matt
Schakowsky, Janice D.
Schiff, Adam B
Schneider, Bradley S.
Schock, Aaron
Schwartz, Allyson Y.
Schweikert, David
Sensenbrenner, Jim
Sessions, Pete
Shea-Porter, Carol
Sherman, Brad
Shimkus, John
Sires, Albio
Smith, Christopher H.
Stivers, Steve
Swalwell, Eric
Tiberi, Patrick J.
Titus, Dina
Upton, Fred
Van Hollen, Chris
Vargas, Juan
Veasey, Marc A.
Walberg, Tim
Walorski, Jackie
Wasserman Schultz, Debbie
Waxman, Henry A.
Weber Sr., Randy K.
Wilson, Frederica S.
Yoder, Kevin
Yoho, Ted S.


Donations tax deductible
to the full extent allowed by law.